Ukraine updates list of ‘red’ zone countries: Bulgaria, Albania on list again

Source : 112 Ukraine

Egypt, Turkey and Croatia remain in the green zone
16:24, 28 July 2020


The Ministry of Health of Ukraine has updated the list of countries in the “red” and “green” zones. Bulgaria and Albania are again on the list of countries with an increased risk of coronavirus infection. This list was published on the website of the Health Ministry.

Bulgaria and Albania were included in the “red” zone countries, and Montenegro also remains there.

Entering Ukraine from these countries, you must undergo a 14-day observation. However, the Cabinet of Ministers allowed stopping self-isolation or observation upon showing a negative PCR test for coronavirus, made after returning.

At the same time, Egypt, Turkey, and Croatia remain in the “green” zone. There are no restrictions when entering Ukraine from these countries.

Related: Ukraine remains on list of 'red zone' countries, - Health Ministry

As it was previously reported, the Cabinet of Ministers made a decision to reduce the permissible threshold of patients for the countries of the “green” zone.

Related: Ukrainian govt changes criteria for ‘red zone’ countries, - official

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more