Ukraine signs visa-free agreements with Mongolia, Argentina

Source : 112 Ukraine

The Ukrainians will be able to travel without a visa for 90 days
13:40, 5 February 2020

Open source

Ukraine has signed the visa-free agreements with Mongolia and Argentina as Prime Minister Oleksiy Honcharuk reported on Telegram.

“The government approved two protocols between the government of Ukraine and governments of Mongolia and Argentina, which provides the increase of term of visa-free stay of citizens of Ukraine in the territory of two countries twice,” Honcharuk wrote.

Thus, the Ukrainians will be able to travel without a visa for 90 days for 180 days.

Related: New Schengen visa rules start applying on February 2

Earlier, Ukraine signed visa-free agreements with Ecuador and Colombia.

As we reported, Foreign Ministry of Ukraine works with Mexico, Grenada, China and overseas departments of France on the provision of the visa-free regime to Ukraine.

On December 22, 2019, a visa-free regime between Ukraine and Northern Macedonia came into force.The agreement provides for the simplification of travel of citizens of Northern Macedonia and Ukraine without visa requirements, provided that the duration of their stay does not exceed ninety days for each period of one hundred and eighty days.


Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more