Three more countries open for Ukrainians, - Foreign Ministry

Source : 112 Ukraine

As of today, Ukrainians can visit 107 countries
13:37, 18 May 2021


As of May 18, 107 countries are open for Ukrainian tourists as Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba reported.

“As of today, the borders of 107 countries are opened for the citizens of Ukraine,” he reported.

Related: EU announces right conditions for safe tourism in summer

Recently, Greece, Cyprus and Seychelles allowed entrance from Ukraine.

Besides, Kuleba urged Ukrainians to observe the safety measures during traveling.

Related: Greece opens border for foreign tourists

As we reported, the government of Israel made a decision to close the border for citizens of Ukraine, Ethiopia, South Africa, India, Mexico, and Turkey from May 4. The Embassy noted that the diplomatic mission of Ukraine appealed to the Israeli side with the request to provide an explanation of the established restrictions.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more