Members of new Cabinet announced at the meeting of “Block of Petro Poroshenko”

Source : 112 Ukraine

Avakov, Petrenko, Klimkin and Poltorak will keep their positions in the new government
10:51, 12 April 2016

Leader of the “Block of Petro Poroshenko” fraction Yuriy Lutsenko announced the names of members of the new government. Lutsenko informed about this during the meeting of the fraction, reports “RBC-Ukraine”.

Among the Ministers in the new government are:

Vice-Premier – Vitaliy Kovalchuk,

Vice-Premier on European Integration – Ivanna Klimpush-Tsyntsadze,

Vice-Premier on Humanitarian Issues – Pavel Rozenko,

Minister of the Cabinet – Oleksandr Sayenko,

Minister of Education – Liliya Grunevych,

Minister of Social Policy – Maksym Nefiodov,

Minister of Finance – Oleksandt Danylyuk,

Minister of Healthcare – Andriy Reva.

Minister, who kept their positions in the new government are:

Minister of Internal Affairs – Arsen Avakov,

Minister of Justice – Pavlo Petrenko,

Minister of Foreign Affairs – Pavlo Klimkin,

Minister of Defense – Stepan Poltorak.

Currently, President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko joined the meeting of his fraction in parliament.

On April 10, PM Arseniy Yatsenyuk announced his resignation.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more