Health Ministry renews list of ‘red’ zone countries: 44 states included

Source : 112 Ukraine

Ukraine is in the ‘green’ zone
16:29, 20 November 2020

Open source

The Health Ministry of Ukraine renewed the list of ‘red’ zone countries. 44 countries entered the list as the ministry reported.

Montenegro, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Poland and others were included in the list.

Related: Covid-19 equally dangerous for young and old people

As of November 20, this rate in Ukraine makes 392.6% per 100,000 of the population. The country is put in the ‘green’ zone.

The full list is the following:

People who arrive in Ukraine from the ‘red’ zone should pass 14-day isolation or pass PCR-test for Covid-19. Besides, people might enter Ukraine with a prepared test taken not later than 48 hours before the border crossing.

Related: WHO is against prescribing Remdesivir to Covid-19 patients

Ukraine puts in the ‘red’ zone states, where the number of new cases of coronavirus per 100,000 of the population during the past 14 days surpasses the same rate in Ukraine.

As we reported, the Council of the EU renewed the list of the countries from which the restrictions for travels would be lifted. Thus, from October 22, the citizens of Australia, Japan, New Zealand, Rwanda, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Uruguay and China (with confirmation of the reciprocity) will be able to visit the EU.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more