Government eased procedure of obtaining Ukrainian visas for 27 states

Source : 112 Ukraine

Citizens of particular countries can get Ukrainian visas without invitation papers or directly at border control checkpoints
18:48, 9 March 2016

The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine simplified the rules of obtaining entry and transit visa through the territory of Ukraine for 27 states, informed Interfax-Ukraine.

In particular, citizens of Australia, Albania, Bahrain, Guatemala, Qatar, Kuwait, Malaysia, New Zealand, UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore and Turkey can obtain short-term visas without presenting invitation documents to the embassies of Ukraine.

Citizens of Australia, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Barbados, Republic of Mauritius, New Zealand, UAE, Republic of Palau, Republic of El Salvador, Republic of Seychelles, Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and Turkey can get Ukrainian tourist visas at border control checkpoints by presenting papers proving that the aim of the trip is tourism.  

Related: Ukrainian visa is the most expensive in the world (Part 2)

Related: Ukrainian visa is the most expensive in the world (Part 1)

Related: Groysman: Ukraine to get visa-free regime with EU in 2016

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more