Eurovision-2021: Ukraine will perform in the first semi-final

Source : 112 Ukraine

The semi-finals will take place on May 18 and 20, and the final - on May 22
18:31, 30 March 2021

Open source

The schedule of two semi-final shows of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 was announced. The results of the draw for the semi-finals for Eurovision 2020 canceled due to the coronavirus were to remain for the 2021 competition, but the list was changed because some countries dropped out (Armenia refused, Belarus was disqualified).

At the same time, as reported on the website, Ukraine remained in the second half of the first semi-final, which will take place on May 18. The running order is as follows:

Semi-final 1 (May 18)

  1. Lithuania
  2. Slovenia
  3. Russia
  4. Sweden
  5. Australia
  6. North Macedonia
  7. Ireland
  8. Cyprus
  9. Norway
  10. Croatia
  11. Belgium
  12. Israel
  13. Romania
  14. Azerbaijan
  15. Ukraine
  16. Malta

Semi-final 2 (May 20)

  1. San Marino
  2. Estonia
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Greece
  5. Austria
  6. Poland
  7. Moldova
  8. Iceland
  9. Serbia
  10. Georgia
  11. Albania
  12. Portugal
  13. Bulgaria
  14. Finland
  15. Latvia
  16. Switzerland
  17. Denmark

The final will take place on May 22. Ten countries from each semi-final will qualify for the final. They will join the Netherlands (host) and other members of the “Big Five”: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and the United Kingdom. 26 countries will compete in the Final.

Earlier, Go-A band presented a video and revamp of Shum song, with which it will represent Ukraine at Eurovision 2021.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more