Eurovision 2021: Second semi-final takes place today

Source : 112 Ukraine

At 22:00 (Kyiv time), the broadcasting begins
12:56, 20 May 2021


The second semi-final of Eurovision 2021 will take place today, on May 20, in Rotterdam. The first semi-final with the participation of the Go-A band took place on May 18 and the Ukrainians entered the final.

The participants from San Marino, Estonia, Czechia, Greece, Austria, Poland, Moldova, Serbia, Georgia, Albania, Portugal, Bulgaria, Finland, Latvia, Switzerland, and Denmark will perform today.

Related: Vocalist, who replaced Go-A lead singer on rehearsals of Eurovision-2021, comes to personally support Ukraine

Iceland also had to perform today; however, one of the members of Daði og Gagnamagnið had a positive test for Covid-19.

The grand final of the contest will take place on May 22. 20 winners of two semi-finals will join the Netherlands and the members of the great five – France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK.

Ukraine’s Go-A band will perform in the second half of the grand final.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more