Coalition officially approved Cabinet line-up

Source : 112 Ukraine

The decision is unanimous
19:26, 13 April 2016

The coalition in Ukrainian parliament officially approved line-up of the new Cabinet of Ministers, Volodymyr Groysman’s press secretary informed on Twitter.

Among officials in the new Cabinet are:

First Vice-Premier, Minister of Economic Development and Trade – Stepan Kubiv,

Vice-Premier for Social Issues – Pavlo Rozenko,

Vice-Premier for European Integration – Ivanna Klimpush-Tsyntsadze,

Vice-Premier for the Issues of ATO and Occupied Territories – Volodymyr Kistion,

Vice-Premier for Reforms – Dmytro Shymkiv,

Vice-Premier for Humanitarian Issues – Vyacheslav Kyrylenko,

Minister of Culture – Yevhen Nishchuk,

Minister of Finance – Oleksandr Danylyuk,

Minister of Social Policy – Andriy Reva,

Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources – Ostap Semerak,

Minister of Education and Science – Liliya Grynevych,

Minister of Agrarian Policy – Taras Kutovyi,

Minister of Infrastructure – Volodymyr Omelyan,

Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers – Oleksandr Sayenko.

Minister, who kept their positions in the new government are:

Minister of Internal Affairs – Arsen Avakov,

Minister of Justice – Pavlo Petrenko,

Minister of Foreign Affairs – Pavlo Klimkin,

Minister of Defense – Stepan Poltorak.

Related: MP: voting for new Cabinet expected on April 13-14

Related: Ukraine's new coalition: 80% of the Cabinet to be renewed

Related: Parliamentary coalition announced line-up of new Cabinet

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more