Ukrainians entitled to enter Bulgaria without 14-day quarantine

Source : 112 Ukraine

A requirement to provide results of PCR testing is also abolished
08:06, 16 July 2020

One of Bulgaria's resorts
Open source

The Bulgarian government has allowed citizens of Ukraine to enter the country without a 14-day quarantine. This is stated in a relevant order of Bulgaria’s Health Minister Kirill Ananiev, published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

"On July 16, all persons arriving from the following third countries can enter Bulgaria without a 14-day quarantine and PCR testing," the statement said.

Related: Ukrainians allowed to enter 30-kilometer zone in Hungary

The list includes: Iceland, the Kingdom of Norway, Switzerland, the Principality of Liechtenstein, the Republic of San Marino, the Principality of Andorra, the Principality of Monaco and the Vatican City State, Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, and Rwanda. Thailand, Tunisia, the Oriental Republic of Uruguay, and Ukraine.

As we reported earlier, starting from July 15, the Ukrainians who come to occupied territories of Crimea are not obliged to pass 14-day observation or self-isolation.

“We draw your attention that from July 15, 2020, the occupation administration of Russia that acts in the temporarily occupied territory of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol canceled the passing of 14-day observation for all people who cross the administrative border to the side of the temporarily occupied peninsula,” the message said.

Related: Latvia not to consider applications for long-term visas


Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more