Official Journal of EU publishes the solution of visa liberalization with Ukraine

Source : 112 Ukraine

The citizens of Ukraine can enter the EU countries in 20 days from June 11
12:46, 22 May 2017

The official journal of the European Union published the regulation of the visa-free regime for the citizens of Ukraine on May, 22.

Consequently, the Ukrainians will be able to enter the EU countries in 20 days from June 11.

The Association Agreement of visa-free regime with Ukraine was signed on May, 17. The cancellation of the visas concerns all countries of the Schengen Area, excepting Ireland and Great Britain. Also, the Ukrainians will be able to visit 4 countries that are not included in the EU: Iceland, Norway, Switzerland and Lichtenstein.

Related: Ukraine’s MFA negotiates on visa liberalization with Gibraltar

Related: Visa-free agreement between EU and Ukraine signed in Strasbourg

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more