Ceremony of signing of visa-free Agreement in live broadcast

Source : 112 Ukraine

The beginning of the broadcast is at 15.45 on May 17
18:45, 16 May 2017

Open source

The ceremony of the signing of the Agreement of the visa-free regime between Ukraine and EU will be broadcasted on May 17. The European Commission posted the statement on their official website.

‘Welcome you to watch the broadcast of the signing of the resolution of the visa-free regime for Ukraine. Antonio Tajani the president of the European Parliament and Petro Poroshenko the President of Ukraine will be present during the ceremony’, the press service noted.

Petro Poroshenko will take part in the ceremony of the signing of the legislative solution to introduce the visa-free regime for Ukraine on May 17.

Related: Poroshenko asks EU to extend sanctions against Russia by one year

Related: Majority of EU countries for anti-Russian sanctions extension, - Polish MFA

Related: Klimkin offers EU to add Ukraine to cyber strategy

Related: Ukrainians with Russian passports will not travel visa-free to EU, - Poroshenko

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more