Ukrainian citizens allowed to enter 23 countries, - MFA

Source : 112 Ukraine

The list includes countries that require a visa
13:46, 7 July 2020

As of July 7, Ukrainians are allowed to enter the territory of 23 countries, including countries that require a visa. This was announced by Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba during a briefing.

"There are only 23 countries that are open to Ukrainian citizens. These 23 countries include those that require a visa. That is, you can travel to it, but with a visa. And there are certain lockdown restrictions," the minister said.

Related: Ukraine not included in updated list of countries for which EU opens borders

A list of countries includes Turkey, Serbia, Albania, Northern Macedonia, Montenegro, Belarus, Great Britain, USA, Mexico, Egypt, Tunisia, Republic of Korea, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Afghanistan, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Koma, Tanzania, and Seychelles.

As we reported earlier, on July 6, a low-cost carrier Ryanair resumed regular flights from Italy to Ukraine.

"Ryanair made its first regular flight from Italy to Ukraine on July 6, delivering passengers from Bergamo to Boryspil Airport," the statement said.

In the coming days, the carrier will expand its route network from Italy to Ukraine with 11 destinations, in which it plans to operate 28 flights a week.

Related: From Turkey to Albania: Which countries open borders for Ukrainians?

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more