Ukraine to perform in first semi-final of Eurovision 2019

Source : 112 Ukraine

Russia will be presented in the second semi-final
18:52, 28 January 2019

The drawings of the song-contest Eurovision took place in Tel Aviv, Israel. All 42 countries-members were divided to the first or the second semi-final. Moreover, each country found out in which half of the show its representatives will perform. Ukraine will be presented in the second half of the first semi-final.

The full results of the drawings look like this:

First semi-final (May 14)

Slovenia (first half)

Estonia (second half)

Belarus (first half)

Portugal (second half)

the Czech Republic (first half)

San Marino (second half)

Montenegro (first half)

Iceland (second half)

Georgia (second half)

Australia (second half)

Belgium (second half)

Cyprus (first half)

Finland (first half)

Ukraine (second half)

Poland (first half)

Hungary (first half)

Greece (second half)

Second semi-final (May 16)

Switzerland (first half)

Albania (second half)

Sweden (first half)

Azerbaijan (second half)

Ireland (first half)

Austria (first half)

Moldova (first half)

Macedonia (second half)

Norway (second half)

Russia (second half)

Latvia (first half)

the Netherlands (second half)

Romania (first half)

Croatia (second half)

Denmark (first half)

Armenia (first half)

Lithuania (second half)

Malta (second half)

The 64th Eurovision Song Contest will be taking place at the Expo Tel Aviv (International Convention Center) in Israel in May 2019. The final is scheduled for May 18.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more