Ukraine's Ministry of Health updates list of red zone countries

Source : 112 Ukraine

France and Croatia were put on the list
20:55, 30 August 2020

Open source

Ukraine has updated the list of countries in the red and green zones. The corresponding data is published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

In the list of countries of the red zone, we can see Spain, where 191.9 active cases of Covid-19 per 100,000 population are recorded, France - 70, and Croatia - 74.

Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria, as well as the Czech Republic, Greece, Austria, Portugal, Poland, Cyprus, Croatia, Italy, Switzerland, Thailand, Slovenia, Slovakia, Hungary, Georgia are in the green zone.

Related: Ukrainian tourists allowed to visit 45 countries, - MFA

Ukraine includes in the red list those states where the number of new cases of coronavirus per 100,000 population over the past 14 days exceeds the same indicator in Ukraine.

All those who arrived in Ukraine from the red zone must either go to isolation for 14 days, or pass a PCR test within 24 hours, or come to Ukraine with ready-made test results, carried out no later than 48 hours before crossing the border. Foreigners entering the country must have a health insurance policy.

Related: Half Lebanese population at risk of hunger after Beirut bombing, - UN

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more