Ukraine's Ministry of Health updates list of countries in red zone

Source : 112 Ukraine

Armenia, Dominican Republic and Albania are not there anymore
18:27, 4 September 2020

Boryspil International Airport

On Friday, September 4, the Ministry of Health reduced the list of countries in the red zone to 50 states. The website of the Ministry of Health reports this information.

Thus, the following countries left the red zone: the Dominican Republic, Armenia, Albania, South Africa, Ecuador, etc. At the same time, the USA, China, Greece, Germany, Poland and France remained on the list of countries in the red zone.

Related: Large-scale vaccination against Covid-19 to take place not earlier than mid-2021,- WHO

As we reported before, on September 3, three more countries were added to the list of those open to Ukrainians: Brazil, the Dominican Republic, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. A total of 48 countries are on that list. Ukraine’s Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba told about it during an online briefing.

"I will start with countries that are open to Ukrainians. As of September 3, there are 48 open and relatively open countries where our fellow citizens can go. Three countries have been added to this list compared to last week. Brazil, the Dominican Republic, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo have recently been put on it," the minister said.

Related: Rescuers extinguish one of forest fires in Kharkiv region

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more