Kharkiv region enters "yellow" quarantine zone

Source : 112 Ukraine

There is only one region in the "orange" zone - Poltava
14:07, 28 November 2021


The "yellow" zone of epidemic danger in Ukraine has expanded to five regions. Kharkiv region was included to the "yellow" zone. This is evidenced by data from the Ministry of Health.

Currently in the "yellow" quarantine zone are: Zakarpattia, Kirovohrad, Ternopil, Kharkiv and Chernivtsi. There is only one region in the "orange" zone - Poltava.

Most regions are still in the "red" quarantine zone. These are Kyiv city and Kherson, Odesa, Zaporizhia, Donetsk, Dnipropetrovsk, Sumy, Mykolaiv, Rivne, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kyiv, Luhansk, Khmelnytsky, Chernihiv, Lviv, Volyn, Cherkasy and Vinnytsia regions.

Meanwhile, over the last 24 hours, Ukrainian doctors confirmed 7,483 new cases of Covid-19, including 774 children and 105 healthcare workers. 

3,456 people have been taken to hospitals during this period; 400 patients deceased and 10,270 recovered. 54,224 tests have been taken.

Since the beginning of the pandemic in Ukraine, 3,422,023 people have contracted the disease, 2,910,237 have overcome it, 85,117 have succumbed to it.

Related: WHO to urgently meet due to new strain, mortality in Ukraine remains high: Covid-19 latest news

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more
latest news
editor's choice