Eurovision 2018 Grand Final to take place today

Source : 112 Ukraine

Countries that made it to the finals and when and where to watch
08:30, 12 May 2018

The Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest takes place today, 12th of May, in Lisbon, Portugal. The show will traditionally start at 21:00 CEST.

26 finalists out of 43 contesting countries shall perform during the final – from Ukraine, Spain, Slovenia, Lithuania, Austria, Estonia, Norway, Portugal, United Kingdom, Serbia, Germany, Albania, France, Czech Republic, Denmark, Australia, Finland, Bulgaria, Moldova, Sweden, Hungary, Israel, The Netherlands, Ireland, Cyprus and Italy.

The running order looks like this:

Like the semis, the show will be hosted by Portuguese TV personalities Filomena Cautela, Sílvia Alberto, Daniela Ruah and Catarina Furtado.

Related: Online Broadcast: Eurovision 2017, semi-final 1

Watch the official broadcast online at, the broadcast shall be on very soon.

(The live stream for USA, Canada, Brazil and South Korea will not be available without a VPN)

All Aboard! Stay tuned!

Related: Online Broadcast: second semi-final of Eurovision 2018 (updated)

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more