Eurovision 2017: Preliminary draw of Top-10 performers from Semifinal 1

Source : 112 Ukraine

Teams found out in which part of the final show they would perform on May 13
09:21, 10 May 2017


The best ten performers of Eurovision 2017 that made it to the final of this year’s contest found out where and in which part of the final show they would perform. This was revealed during the video press conference with the show’s participants.

According to the draw, the order for those ten countries will be the following:

First half of the final show: Moldova, Azerbaijan, Poland, Armenia, Portugal

Second half of the final show: Greece, Sweden, Cyprus, Belgium, Australia

The overall draw of all participants will take place after the second semifinal; the numerical order of all performers will be announced.   

Yesterday, May 9, the ten finalists of the 62nd Eurovision in Kyiv made their way to the final show, which is slated for May 13. They join Ukraine, the host country, and the Big Five (the UK, Italy, Spain, France and Germany) that will be performing in the final, skipping the semifinals stage. So, now there are 16 finalists; another ten will join this line-up on Thursday, May 11.

Related: Eurovision 2017 performers: Fusedmarc from Lithuania

Related: Eurovision2017: first semi-final is over

Related: Host city of Eurovision2017: Welcome to Kyiv

Related: Eurovision 2017 performers: Robin Bengtsson from Sweden

Related: Eurovision2017 performers: Demy from Greece

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more