Eurovision 2017: Determine the order of the participants in the semifinals

Source : 112 Ukraine

Ukraine as a country-winner of the previous contest goes directly to the final
16:46, 31 January 2017

112 Agency

The Semi-Final Allocation Draw, to determine which country will participate in which Semi-Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest took place in host city Kyiv. During the ceremony, Mrs Eva-Louise Erlandsson Slorach, President of the City Council in Stockholm, handed over the Host City Insignia to Kyiv City Mayor Vitaliy Klychko. Previous Ukrainian winners of the Eurovision Song Contest, Jamala and Ruslana also participated in the ceremony. The results are presented on the official website of the Eurovision Song Contest.

112 Agency

The performance order of the contestants will be:

The first semi-final: Montenegro, Finland, Georgia, Portugal, Belgium, Sweden, Albania, Azerbaijan, Australia, Cyprus, Slovenia, Armenia, Moldova, Czech Republic, Latvia, Iceland, Greece, Poland.

Related: Ukraine presents slogan and logo of Eurovision 2017

The second semi-final: Macedonia, Malta, the Netherlands, Serbia, Denmark, Russia, Romania, Hungary, Austria, Ireland, Switzerland, Estonia, Israel, Bulgaria, San Marino, Lithuania, Croatia, Norway, Belarus.

Related: Eurovision 2017: Draw for countries will be held on January 31

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more