52 countries open for Ukrainian tourists

Source : 112 Ukraine

Since the beginning of September, four countries were added to the list
12:03, 30 September 2020

Open source

52 countries are open for Ukrainians for traveling as Foreign Ministers of Ukraine Dmytro Kuleba reported.

“Despite the fact that the tourist season has finished, it is possible to travel, as for today, to 52 countries,” Kuleba reported.

Related: Ukrainians are advised to refrain from traveling to Armenia due to military conflict in country

He noted that four countries entered the list of the open states since the beginning of September.

Thus, the Ukrainians might travel to the next countries: the U.S., Mexico, Dominican Republic, Columbia, Ecuador, Uruguay, Ireland, the UK, Belarus, Serbia, North Macedonia, Albania, Bulgaria, Turkey, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Iran, Afghanistan, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt, Sudan, Chad, Nigeria, Benin, Togo, Ghana, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Somali, Djibouti, Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi, Malawi, Zambia, the Maldives and South Korea.

Related: Ukraine still beyond list of countries whose citizens can travel to EU

As we reported, the Health Ministry of Ukraine renewed the list of countries of red and green zones. 50 states entered the list of countries with increased epidemiological risk. Thus, the next countries entered the list of green countries: Austria, Croatia, Russia, Belarus, Turkey, Bulgaria, Egypt and others. Meanwhile, the U.S., Israel, Montenegro, UAE, Spain and France remain to stay in the red zone.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more