Russia extends destruction of goods from Ukraine, EU and US

Source : 112 Ukraine

Goods from Canada, Australia, Norway, Albania, Montenegro, Iceland and Liechtenstein to be destroyed
17:05, 12 August 2016

Фото из открытых источников

The Russian government has made changes to the Decree number 774 of 31 July 2015 extending the period of destruction of sanctions production to 31 December 2017. A decree published on the official Internet portal of the Russian legal information.

Related: Medvedev: Russia may end diplomatic ties with Ukraine

Elimination is subject to the products originating in the United States, European Union, Canada, Australia, Norway, Ukraine, Albania, Montenegro, Iceland and Liechtenstein.

Related: Foreign Ministry supports more presence of OSCE observers along border with Crimea

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more