Ukrainians get visa free regime with five Carribean islands and Grenada, - MFA

Source : 112 Ukraine

The list includes the Carribean territory of the Kingdom of Netherlands, Aruba, Curaçao, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
08:46, 2 March 2021

Ukraine's visa-free regime with the EU

Since March 1, Ukrainian citizens enjoy the visa free regime with several Carribean islands. The Ukrainian Embassy in the Netherlands reported that on Facebook

"Great news! Since this day, the Carribean part of the Kingdom of Netherlands, Aruba and Curaçao, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba become available for Ukrainians under visa free regime!", reads the message. 

Besides, on March 1, the visa free agreement between Ukraine and Grenada took effect. According to the document, citizens of both countries do not need to apply for visa when entering, staying, leaving or moving in transit.

Related: Ukrainians to enjoy visa free regime with Thailand since April 14

The overall period of stay should not exceed 90 days during 180 consecutive days. This applies to both single trip and multiple trips.

The agreement about lifting the visa restrictions was signed in July 2020.

Related: Canada’s estimation mission on visa free regime to arrive in Ukraine

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more