Ukrainian tourists allowed to visit 59 countries

Source : 112 Ukraine

Only two countries do not have special requirements for visiting
08:06, 31 December 2020

Open source

As of now, Ukrainian tourists have an opportunity to visit 59 countries: two of them do not have special requirements, 12 - require the presence of a test for coronavirus, five – require a valid visa, 22 – require both a visa and test, and 18 have a condition for self-isolation. This was reported by Ukranews with reference to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

It is noted that Albania and Northern Macedonia are the “freest” countries to travel to. Travel to these countries does not currently require a visa, a test for coronavirus infection, or self-isolation.

Related: Ukraine, Azerbaijan agree to hold joint tourism forums

Ukrainians can travel without a visa to Turkey, UAE, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Serbia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Brazil, Colombia, Antigua and Barbuda, Jamaica if they have a negative test for Covid-19. The test and visa are required for a trip to Egypt, but the test is issued upon arrival at the airport.

As we reported earlier, Ukraine has launched an information portal - Visit Ukraine, which will help tourists wishing to visit Ukraine plan their upcoming trips.

Related: TOP tourist spots in Ukraine according to Google searches

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more