Ukraine signs visa-free agreements with Ecuador, Colombia

Source : 112 Ukraine

The Ukrainians will be able to travel without visa for 90 days
14:36, 24 December 2019

Open source

Ukraine signed visa-free agreements with Ecuador and Colombia as Prime Minister of Ukraine Oleksiy Honcharuk reported on Telegram.

“We have just approved the international Agreements with the governments of two countries on the mutual cancelation of visa demands,” Honcharuk wrote.

Thus, Ukrainians will be able to travel without visa for 90 days during 180 days.

Related: Zelensky thanks Japan for its support of Ukraine and for considering visa-free regime

As we reported, Foreign Ministry of Ukraine works with Mexico, Grenada, China and overseas departments of France on the provision of the visa-free regime to Ukraine.

On December 22, a visa-free regime between Ukraine and Northern Macedonia came into force.The agreement provides for the simplification of travel of citizens of Northern Macedonia and Ukraine without visa requirements, provided that the duration of their stay does not exceed ninety days for each period of one hundred and eighty days.

Related: Ukraine denies possibility of losing visa-free regime with EU

As reported before, Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky hoped Canada would gradually liberalize the visa regime for Ukrainians. He stated this during a telephone conversation with Canadian Prime Minister Justine Trudeau.



Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more