Trump refuses to sign G7 final communique

Source : 112 Ukraine

The U.S. President refused to sign the G7 final communique due to Trudeau's "dishonest statements"
12:20, 10 June 2018


Donald Trump, the President of the U.S., refused to sign the final communique of the G7 leaders due to the statements made by Justin Trudeau, the PM of Canada, at his press-conference, as he wrote on Twitter.

Related: Russia cannot return to G7 until progress made, - Merkel

Earlier, G7 member states agreed on the final communique.

As we reported earlier, Donald Trump, the U.S. President, supported Russia’s return to the G8. The leaders of the G7 were against it at the summit in Quebec.

After Russia annexed Crimea in 2014 it was expelled from the G8, which became the G7.

Related: Sentsov writes letter to G7 leaders

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more