20 task groups of Russian Armed Forces located in Donbas

Source : 112 Ukraine

20 task groups of Russian Armed Forces are located in Donbas, said the Secretary of the National Security Council, Olexander Turchynov
15:19, 13 July 2015

112 Agency

"Currently, 20 task groups of the Armed Forces, 14 battalions and 6 tactic groups (working capital) in particular, are located on the occupied territory of Donetsk and Lugansk regions. Numerous reserve forces stay on the Russian territory, locating along the border of the occupied territory. 56 tactical groups, particularly, 42 battalions and 14 tactical groups (working capital), are ready to cross the border and join the attack at any moment, "- he said.
Turchynov noted that the number of Russian troops in the occupied territories of Donbass do not reduce.
Recently General Staff stated that there are about 9 thousand. Russian troops on the territories controlled by the militants in Donbass.

Система Orphus

If you find an error, highlight the desired text and press Ctrl + Enter, to tell about it

see more
latest news
editor's choice